add

Insurance

  • Property Insurance
  • Marine Insurance
  • Motor Insurance
  • Liability Insurance
  • Engineering Insurance
  • Accident Insurance

Contact Us

Head Office

Muscat Insurance Company SAOC,
Post Box 72, Postal Code: 112,
Ruwi, Sultanate of Oman,
Tel : (968) 244 78897,
Fax : (968) 244 81847,
E Mail: info@muscatinsurance.com


Al Khoudh Branch

Ms Maiysa Ahmed Ali Al Balushi
Office : (968) 2453 3677
Fax : (968) 2453 3667
E-mail: seeb@muscatinsurance.com


Barka Branch

Mrs. Sameera Moula Bakhsh Al Balushi
Office : (968) 2688 4337
Fax : (968) 2688 4336
E-mail: barka@muscatinsurance.com


Buraimi Branch

Mr. Nadia Hilal Abdullah Al Balushi
Office : (968) 2566 1448
Fax : (968) 2566 1448
E-mail: buraimi@muscatinsurance.com


CBD Branch

Mr. Hassan Ali Abdullah Al Lawati
Office : (968) 2478 1139
Fax : (968) 2478 1129
E-mail: cbd@muscatinsurance.com


Ibra Branch

Mr. Hilal Salim Said Al Rahbi
Office : (968) 2557 2077
Fax : (968) 2557 2078
E-mail: ibra@muscatinsurance.com


Ibri Branch

Mr. Ibrahim Said Abdul Nabi Al Balushi
Office : (968) 2568 9090
Fax : (968) 2568 9899
E-mail: ibri@muscatinsurance.com


Nizwa Branch

Mr. Waleed Abdullah Khalfan Al Sabahi
Office : (968) 2541 1137
Fax : (968) 2541 1132
E-mail: nizwa@muscatinsurance.com


Salalah Branch

Mr. Abdullah Salim Said Al Abri
Office : (968) 2329 3246
Fax : (968) 2329 3247
E-mail: salalah@muscatinsurance.com


Sinaw Branch

Ms Hana Nasser Salim Al Ghanami
Office : (968) 2552 4608
Fax : (968) 2552 4609
E-mail: sinaw@muscatinsurance.com


Sohar Branch

Mr. Abdullah Salim Said Al Abri
Office : (968) 2684 4693
Fax : (968) 2684 4692
E-mail: sohar@muscatinsurance.com


Suwaiq Branch

Mr. Taher Said Rashid Al Mamari
Office : (968) 2696 1957
Fax : (968) 2696 1967
E-mail: suwaiq@muscatinsurance.com


Name
   
Email:
   
GSM no.
   
Help from:
   
Requirements /
Comments: